Some people get into debt by buying things they dont need and cant afford. what are the reasons for this behaviour? what action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem.

In this modern era, people are attracting to various things that are unnecessary for them and pushing them into the world of debt. This issue becoming a headache for not only to individuals but also nations' economies. The consequences of this are seem very severe such as ending life to killing other to get rid of the debt. The following paragraphs will discuss causes of this as well as what steps should be taken to avoid people from getting into these problems. To start with answering first question, peoples' desire for buying expensive things is on the peak in compare to last four decades. However, the income of crowd has been in a steady growth. Therefore, buying items which are not necessary people are taking loan from the companies at higher rate pf intrest, and simliar this many of it are also finding a credit card an option to fullfill there need. For instance, the growth of purchasing cars not only in cities but also in rural area has increase tremendously, ignoring the fact that, public transport is cheaper and safer way to travel. Secondly, inadequate knowledge about personal finances has also become major issue in recent years, where everyone is focusing on show Change the form of the verb showing show examples off themselve and being careless about financial position. According to many expert in this field,suggesting that if it not controlled soon people will struggle in their life and to avoid these, governments from the different countries should put some strict laws on thhe people while applying for loan, also banks should invistigate applicants background before sanctioning any loan. Moreover, government should teach children's about finance in the early age to prevent them from making any bad desicion decisions in future. Adults should make themselevs aware about how to handle money from todays technology. To sum up, managing money is a serious problem in the recent world and ease with loan and the desire to show off is major cause for it. By introducing new hard laws for loans and educating people at the early age can be solution for this situation.