Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities and take their children along with. Some people think that this is beneficial for the children of the families, while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this era of the modern world, immigration to foreign countries has become a trend as people want to live a qualitative and productive life. Moving overseas to seek great opportunities and have a better lifestyle is quite advantageous for families and their children.Undoubtedly every aspect has a positive and a negative impact. On one hand, the idea of moving abroad along with the kids is fruitful. Firstly, the jobs in developed countries are more secure and provide great salaries to their employees so, the parents can work hard to achieve such goals and their kids would be able to enjoy a luxurious life. Secondly, abroad there is a free education system till high school and the guardians do not have to worry about paying the fees. Moreover, the youngsters would have a lot of opportunities to excel in their careers in future. On the other hand, there can be a disadvantage for the children. As it is understood that the culture in a foreign land is very modern and advanced. The rapid use of drugs among youngsters is detrimental to health and their families. In addition to it, teenage pregnancy is an issue of concern and is common in such countries. To sum up, moving abroad with family has its own pros and cons. In my opinion, the opportunities more the more chances of living healthy and happier life so immigration to another country is a boon to a family.