some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sum of money that are out of proportion to the importance of work that they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement and what's your opinion.

Presently, individual who work in film industry were paying with crores of amount for 1 movie but health professionals, army and other qualified persons were less paid for there dedication towards their job. Nearly more than 10 times the payments received by celebrities. In below paragraphs explained about statement regarding professionals paid as well as more. Firstly, every carrier have their own importance and growth. Individual who well qualified in engineers, doctors, teachers and other employee doing well in their job but they were not happy with efforts what they giving while heartly. For example, during pandemic situation in 2019, not only doctor and nurse other employees like cleaners, security guards and police officers were worked almost more than 18 hours a day. They have sacrificed their family to take care people health but government didn't considered their efforts and not even paid well for their dedication towards interest. Software developers were working day and night without any complaints to their managers as well private owners were working within the target dates for company succesful and bringing them in upmost marketing level but still some extent they were less paid eventhogh they are eligible for hard works. Hence, I am agreeing with the statement as provided by the people. Thus, people should be paid lacks of price for all professions. Celebreties like sports person, film industry were paid with lacks of amount for there work. Even though by hard work sacrificing some health these people were totally eligible for getting huge amount. For example, movies like bahubali, the main characters who played were not even agreed for other projects until completed this movie shootings. For personality aspects they have to maintain their proper diet and with lots of control in daily routine. Another example I would like to give is sportsman like cricketers, hardly they will sleep atleast 6 hours and continues work out, practiced making them pay higher. Hence, for every dedication in their professional should be paid well. In summary, I am totally agreeing with the statement that celebrities were paying lot than other professional. If government as well as any private owners respect their employee and as per requirement covering all timeliness then should be paid more than what they deserves.