Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school-leavers in most countries’ How far do you agree with this assessment? What other challenges face young people today

There is a large number of people who claim that (العنوان). However, many others take a different point of view. I am going to consider both sides of the argument and then give my opinion in the conclusion.‬ ‪ There are several main reasons why so many people are against (العنوان). First of all, governments and notions around the world are increasingly concerned about (العنوان). Also, according to a recent report published by the Ministry of Planning in the UNITED KINGDOM the issue of(العنوان) has reached a critical point. Furthermore, many people say that (-). Finally (-).‬ ‪ On the other hand, not everyone agrees with the above. To begin with, a government's main priority is to provide (العنوان) for its people. Moreover, we are frequently told (+). In addition, we often hear that (+). Overall, the statistics and reports show that we need more communities involved for this same issue. ‬ ‪ It is clear that this is not an easy question to answer. Nevertheless, I agree more with ideas that (+ or -). Although, I have some sympathy with this idea. Also, I do not forget that everything has pros and cons. We must look at the positive side of it