People have different views on how to reduce traffic congestion. Some think that governments should build more train and subway lines, while others think that building more and wider roads will reduce traffic congestion. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

there are several perspectives to solve traffic,especially in huge cities. some people have this viewpoint that the government must develop public transportation such as the train and subway lines. in contrast, other groups think if the state increase the figure of bigger roads will be able to decline traffics. on the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that the union must rise the statistic of train and subway lines. from this point of view, although the price of this model of transportation needs to be a significant budget, most people will be willing to use this transportation so the amount of traffic reduce. moreover the schedual of this type of transfer often on time so the satisification of passengar growth rapidlly and the consumption of private vehicle decline in a long period. on the other hand, many commentator justifiably argue that there are advantages to developing of roads. there are some people that have to use from private transports, for example the family with early child, the older people, or when the weather is crazy. as a result if the government have negative attitude toward to developing roads, there will have several problems in the city. furthermore from an industrial viewpoints the number of cars in every country is increasing every day. in conclusion, from both sides of views have several merits that need to reduce traffic jam. in other words we cannot eliminate each opinion. so if we want to control traffic especially for the inner city or for the future, we must build wide road and rise number of subway line and train.