Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal informatoin, such as their hobbies and interests, and wheteher they are married or single. some people say tha this information may be releveant and useful. other disagree. discuss both views amd give your own opinioon

Personality is a fundamental thing to the jops employers. Therefore, the work adminstration clearly focuses on the personal details. but some people find it annoying as its a private informations. This essay will discuss all aspects of both poit points of view, with evidence. It is obvious that all parts of your personality need to be a crystal clear to your employer. To illustrate, Knowing the strength and weaknesses of the person, employers are asking these types of questions to have knowledge about your abilities. As proof, To measure your thinking abilities, when your applying to world-class companies, they will ask you many questions that is unrelated to your job offer. But, they don't need to know the exact answer, they are fully focusing on natural responses. However, the contemporary style of interviews has changed significantly, the old ways of responding don't work efficiently these days. Contrary to what i believe, a group of individuals agree that personal details have no value in the job field. Moreover, as they ask you about your hobbies, this question is not important, if you are applying for a job with no physical requirements. Furthermore, in some companies, they would ask you about your wife or child, and many people found it unessential to answer. To conclude, all the companies prepare those personal questions with an expert team, so your responses will measure how beneficial are you to the company.