Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or they find most interest. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

The way students studying is one of the most common debatable topics. Many people said that children should focus on all lessons in order to be good at everything, yet, I believe that adolescent must concentrate on interested subject for a better development. When focusing on the subjects that one like, he or she is more likely to learn and perform task better. I have a strong believe that passion and motivation are the crutial critical driver for the sucess. If students force to learn a lesson that they are not interested in, they will study with pressure and the results will not be as expected. To illustrate, adolescents who hate sports will have negative mindset toward their skill as a result they can not perfrom well. Even though focusing on all subjects can increase more job opportunity for the kids in the future, it make the children not be able to perform well in particular subject. It would be better, If adolescents could concentrate on one thing and take time to develop their knowledge and skills. For instance, Tiger Woods start Change the form of the verb started show examples playing golf since he was 9 years old. Everyday he skipped school to praceticing golf. From this point, it shows that when individual can find their special ability and work on improving it, the outstanding outcome will appear. In conclusion, some parents encouragin encourage their child to concentrate on every subject in schools with the hope that their kids will be a smart adult in the future, however, I think that smart people not neccessary to be good in everything. Be professional in one thing is enough.