since the 18th century technonological advances have replaced people in the workplace. with today's technology this process is happening at agreater rate. technology is increasingly reaposible for unemployment. to what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Progresses in technology in recent years have had a great impact on modern human lives as they have caused continuous decreases in job opportunities. This essay will discuss the effects, disadvantages and advantages of these technological advances and will be argued in favour of their advantages. -The progressive technology rates have significant effects on our world. Firstly, the main effect is that they changed our world's shape because they assisted mankind in building new cities, and also by using these technologies, people could invade space. Secondly, they are responsible for the distribution of education and sciences all over the world by using the international web. As a result, any individual can learn remotely using computers. All in all, technology facilitates people's daily lives greatly. - In addition to the positive effects of technology, it has two main advantages. The first one is that by using machines, manufactured by recent technology, human beings could use desert lands transforming them into cultivated lands which in turn creates massive job opportunities for people seeking new occupations. The second benefit of it is that technology enabled them to explore space, and may in the future discover new habitable worlds. Shortly, technology helps societies improve their lives by adding more viable habitats. Despite the several beneficial achievements of technology, it has two main drawbacks. As technology continues to advance, dependence on human labour forces is dramatically reduced. This happens because most technologies need fewer people to run and use of robots and artificial intelligence in our societies. And as a result an enormous number of individuals lose their jobs every year. Another disadvantage of it is that technology can be used in manufacturing weapons that are used to destroy communities and their properties and economy which will lead to decreased labour forces needed due to the shrinkage of the economy and loss of facilities. All in all, technology can be a curse if used in immoral ways like wars and full dependence on machinery instead of humans. In conclusion, technology has many effects on human beings like reforming our planet's surface shape and invading space. The main advantages of it are the creation of newly cultivated lands and exploring the universe. The principal disadvantage if it is the continuous declining demand for labour forces that are replaced by machines and I think the benefits and effects of technology outweigh the drawbacks while decreased job demand can be controlled by organizing population increase and finding new job fields.