Water is a natural resources that should be free. Government should ban the sale of bottled water. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that it is more advantageous if government forbid the sale of bottled water. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that this trend has many drawbacks. First of all, I believe that water is one of the vital elements which is really necessary to human beings. In other words, without a drink, none of the living creatures can survive. Unfortunately, this crucial element is limited in the world and because of global warming the natural glaciers are melting; hence, it’s a great menace to natural recourse. The government should consider the future people and save this vital liquid. For example, by selling the rain produced in the factory, the public understands its value and never wastes it carelessly. Secondly, companies produce bottled drinks with great precision and reduce harmful materials from water and add minerals that are required for the human body. For instance, when people drink mineral water, they know they drink filtered water that doesn't have any detrimental effect on their bodies; therefore, many diseases eliminate from the earth and public hygiene may grow. What's more, by prohibiting bottled water trade many people make redundant and lose their job; therefore, unemployment increase in society and the crowd should look for other jobs that may turn into illegal jobs. To conclude, I strongly believe that selling water in bottles is more beneficial than distributing water freely because it is a significant element for living and people should use it thriftily, moreover, bottled water doesn't have a damaging effect on people's bodies.