Some people feel that government should take a large proportion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and school. Other feel that high taxes are a bad thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The phenomenon of a high tax rate is charged by the government in order to enjoy the public services has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be. I totally agree that using money to exchange services and facilities is the best idea. Of all the reasons why this is the best apporach, probably the most significant one is that those services or public facilities require a massive money to maintain their operation and existing. Most countries relay on the tax claimed from their citizens. Without this process, their government cannot even function. Beside, those money always use to help the country in contiune develpment the pace of technology development will not slower than othe nearly countries such as transportation, public sport centre, medical facilities, etc.., which would benfits the most of the people. Another reason that should not be overlooked is that it would help people to guaranty thier elderly life. For example, many elders are living alone and do not have any family or friend; As the time going as they get older, their work proformance will decline gradualy unit they completely lost the ability in earning money to afford the basic spending. To prevent that, government have some policies to help their citizens to save money and ensure them can acquire their needs when they are older. Under this line of thinking, it seems to me that higher tax rate would make the money spending with the most effective and proper way to us and country. Therefore, I completely agree with this idea that larger salaries should be submitted to the country.