When choosing a job,the salary is the most important consideration.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by many people that signing bonus has an important role in our lives, although other factors are important too.I partly agree with this statement and I will discuss both views. On the one hand, money is essential for us to meet our needs. Because without earnings we cannot apply our hole requirements. For example,we all spend money on our building construction,medical care, education,other resources,etc.If we humans work just for entertainment or other non-financial factors,it will be changed our lives into a problematic circumstance which we can not manage. On the other hand, I believe that other attentions are as important as the fee earns from our jobs. To begin, having a high connection with our coworkers and also friendly colleagues in the job space is necessary. For instance, by good cooperation along communication with each other,can end in worker's efficiency besides good moods. Secondly, our talents and also our sight to the career we have chosen would vary a tough exhausting work to an easier one.A skillful and accurate person is quietly able to reach the position he wants. Finally,almost many folks start a process to be more extroverted and communicated with job achievement. To sum up,as I reiterate my sayings, earning money is one of our major demands, whereas other considerations have to note nearby.