Some employers offer their employees subsidized memberships of gyms and sport clubs, believing that this will make their staff healthier and more effective at work, other employers see no benefit in doing so. Discuss both views and present your opinion.

Some employers encourage their workers to go to the gym to stay fit and healthy. Meanwhile, other people think that it is unnecessary. I will consider both opinions and finally, I will elaborate on my idea. On the one hand, it is definitely important to people stay healthy. Everyone understands that doing exercises makes you undoubtedly stronger and better. Moreover, you will think widely at certain moments. Our brain is closely connected with our physical condition. Thus, sometimes it is necessary to do sport as we sit in one place for several hours. Despite having all these advantages, there are some disadvantages that make it a waste of time. Nowadays, it is difficult to find free time to do something besides work. Competition among businesses and the quality of product force workers to work hard on them. Stuff like that took a lot of time. It might provide flaws on productivity. Thus, some individuals think that it has no benefits at all. To sum up, it is clear that gyms and sports clubs help us stay healthy and strong. You may start thinking on the other way. However, busy people can find it unnecessary due to their busy schedules.