Some people like to work in small companies or businesses while others prefer working for large companies or government organizations. What are the advantages and disadvantages of working for a large company or organization?

These day jobs are crucial for individuals. Some prefer to operate as minor entrepreneurs, while others enjoyed working in large enterprises. this essay will discuss both sides of these businesses. To begin with, the advantage of working in small companies is working like a family business. Labourers always persuade to achieve the same goals which emphasize outputs. Firstly, the working environment is comfortable because colleagues are siblings. And promotions and increasing wages depend on the owner directly, if workers pay attention to their work. Owners are able to see their outputs and provide them rewards such as promotions or increasing wages,Hoqwever These also have drawbacks as employees need to work hard or do other jobs according to the owner’s willingness in various fields because there are fewer labours. For example, accounting officers of property agency companies, need to work in accounting parts and sometimes they need to be in customer service when those officers are inefficient. large organizations have obvious regulations for massive workers that rules always fixable with lead to equal performance. Moreover, huge entrepreneurs always have greater targets therefore they have to employ excellent professionals in their organization that can enhance their knowledge of officers such as advanced technologies and specific knowledge, these are advantages of major organizations. Nonetheless, promotion and increasing salaries depend on subordinate leaders. Furthermore, these are high completion to get a promotion which leads to an uncomfortable working environment. In conclusion, small and large companies have both advantages and disadvantages as two sides of coins, consequently employees are able to gain significant experience from these.