Many processed foods and ready-made meals contain preservatives and chemicals. What are the advantages to this? Do you think the advantages overweight the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the processed meal is available easily in the market. Most precessed food contains preservatives and chemicals to increase the life of food stuff. I poine opine that, processed food is not good because there are more drawbacks such as human health issues. On the one hand, a number of people believe that processed foods are good and easy to cook and save plenty of time. In addition, read meals save us a lot of mony because it is less expensive than eating out at any restaurant. For example, a college going student, who is working part time job. They can afford this type of food without worring about thair daily budget. Moreover, it can stored for longer periods. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks to consuming ready-made meals. Firstly, people who onsumed consume packaged meals are suffering from serious diseases such as diabetes, high cholesterol, obesity and concer concern because foods are preserved with chemicals which are not good for health. For instance, in China, 98% of peopleare eatting packaged food and they surrer from disease. For instance, in india, mostly both parents are working and their children can cook maggie easily and then after children's are suffering obesity. Morever, ready-meals gives lower nutrition. Thus, there is a growth in the obesity rate around the globe. To sum up, there are many pro's and con's to packaged food. The advantage is a save time and make easily. and disadvantage is that peopleare suffering many diseases.