Should companies (businesses) ensure that they employ a quota (or fixed percentage) of women in all jobs, or is this an impractical concept? Discuss both sides of this debate, and reach a conclusion based on your own opinion.

Nowadays, gender equality is a hotly-debated, particularly in private fields. Some people argue that every sector in work should be filled by the same portion between two genders, meanwhile the others say earlier paradigm is not a preferable policy. In the following paragraphs, I shall elucidate earlier perspectives, then, I will explain why the first contention is necessary. To begin with, making a balanced ratio between men and women can decrease discrimination based on genitalia types. For instance, in Indonesia, the parliament should have at least 30 per cent women, consequently, creating policies is not just men's activity. This idea can be applied in business sectors like corporations by fixing the gender ratio among their employees and hiring candidates without dissimilarity percentages. As a result, numerous offices can have inclusive systems by allowing every section to be finished, not only just for males but for females too after they are trained in practical skills. Nevertheless, a plethora of people have an argument that the earlier scheme is impractical. They might believe that private actors such as companies have to hire candidates who have the adequate capability or give projects to qualified employees. For example, if companies accept workers just based on gender, it can create serious problems like decreasing outputs which can make lower productivity. According to that, the managers have to select the person who is prowess to do the job, not only by gender perspective which can give detrimental effects on corporations later. To conclude, I stand on the position that balancing the proportion between males and females is fundamental to ensure that discrimination based on gender can be reduced. Then, to avoid decreasing outputs, HRD staff can construct training programs to make sure workers can do maximal effort when they have to finish daily routines at the office.