Since the 18th century technological advances have replaced people in the workplace. With today’s technology this process is happening at a greater rate. Technology is increasingly responsible for unemployment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, the unemployment rate has been increased drastically when compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the olden age because most of companies dependent on highly advanced machineries for work. Presently, only around 50% of duties were carried out by human beings. The below paragraphs provided with examples how technology impacted todays generation. Earlier, there was no development in electronics and mechanics, whole activities was performed by the group of people to complete the projects. For example, construction of building required numerous employee, to load and unloading of bricks, cement and some more items to hand over from ground to top floor job was done by people. Hence, excess man power requirement was taken by organisation. Moreover, as years passed gradually companies started to implement instruments to carry out huge activity these activity hence people scared about lossing job so altogether made commitee for against to implementation. Thus, technology bought major reason for individual to leave as jobless. Insecurity in work place culture is increasing all in countries by each day. While comparing to traditional period the rate percentage of population is more. Another instance is production procedure carrying out in pharma industries where from the stage of sampling of material upto packing was processed without stopping of operator. Hardly five to six man to be work inside the manufacturing area. Once the container is empty automatically cleaning procedure will be done by itself. Further computer came across all manual documentation initiated in software. Hence, according to current population the unemployment is more. In conclusion, the number of people getting opportunities in the organisation is very less due to development. Thus, I am agreeing with the statement.