Some people believe that visitors to other country should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Few societies argue that travellers from different nations should follow their traditions and culture. However, some other communities think it's totally inhuman to force them to follow our thoughts. In my viewpoint, Tourists should allow living their life their way even when they are in another territory. In the below essay, I will discuss my views on this topic. To begin with, Many people visit other nations as tourists, and few work in other countries on work permits. some populations from destination countries think to restrict those outsiders to following their local traditions and way of living life. According to them, their religion is the best among all other religions. For example, some people from India think that foreigners' dressing sense is not the same as theirs. Therefore, they want foreigners to follow their dressings and outfits. On the other hand, some other people think tourists and workers from other countries should have the freedom to live their life on their way doesn't matter in which part of the world they are in right now. Everyone has their moral values and nobody has the right to restrict them to unfollow their values. Moreover, this can help citizens to explore their culture and heritage. In Conclusion, There should not be a restriction or rule to follow others' culture and lifestyle when anybody travels to another nation. This can lead to shortening the country's tourism because nobody wants to go to places they have been forcefully asked to lose their living style and culture.