1.Some people choose a career according to the social status, or salary. Others choose a career according to their interests. So what do you think is the best what to choose a career? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

Certain individuals select their major based on the their curiosity. However, other pick their profession accroding to the money they will receive and their position in society. While some people prefer choosing jobs they do not like just becuse of the financial resons, others do the work in which the have passion and earn much more. On the one hand, social position and earning are very important because of the opportunities it will bring to you. However, doing something that you do not like will not make you happy. It will not bring you joy, in addition, you have chances of getting burnout. One of tutors chose to be a teacher becase this profession is highly respected in our country. Although she got her majors in teaching biology, she is not haappy. She does not care about her status in society or even money, she wants to do something that she is interested in. On the other hand, people pick the career they have passion in, because they are into that occupation. Human beings that do work that they love are more happy and stress less because they do not worry about their salary or social position. They worry and care only about themselfs. There are a lot of people in this world who chose their career according to the interests they have. Ken Jeon is a good example of it. At the beginning he was a doctor. Doctor is one of the vocations that are highly respected and well-paid. However, he quit his job and decided to be a comedian and an actor. Now he earns more than he used to and he is still admire, even though he is not a doctor. In conclusion, i want to say that it is everyones own choice according to what they want to work. However, mankind should chose their careers based on their enjoyment, rather than high salary and role in society. It is way better to be happy and enjoy the life than be reach and stress all the time and have constant burnouts.