It has been said that the world is becoming a global village in which there are no boundaries to trade and communication. Do the benefits of globalisation outweigh the drawbacks?

Politics put efforts into the unity of all countries in the world. The earth is going to be like a village where all nations can have commerce and relationship together. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will explain why I believe that the advantages of this approach are more than their disadvantages. Primarily, if the authorities omit to limit laws, youngsters can apply for their favourite university and they can choose a college which is more professional in the field that they desire to study. In addition, transportation and registration in the intended college do not require Visa and the difficult process and obstacles become less. For example, European Union omits borders and this is a reason for societies to travel among themselves easily without restricted laws. Therefore, this rules are the first problem for juveniles to opt for their favours. Secondly, there are many people in the world who live in poverty. If developed and wealthy states can protect this places by removing the legal borders, all residents can utilize basic human rights. Furthermore, they can exploit cheaper food and edibles and medicines. What is more, if the universe is like a small town with a united currency, solving issues that poor societies encounter become easier and they can coordinate their situations with advanced countries. Hence, conveying money to these weak places for donating or aid becomes easier and businesses can build their factories in these places and transfer the fund without problems. This unity not only causes improving facilities for all nations but also is a reason for them to promote their life conditions. In conclusion, I definitely agree with these expansions that will be occurred. Because it helps all dwellers all over the world to live in better situations and with advanced amenities.