Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects at university in many countries. Why is this? What effects does this have on society?

In this modern era, there is an increasing number of students who are interesting in many majors at universities. Some people believe that there are some universities insufficient students choose science major. This increase stem from a variety of reasons and it has manifold drawbacks to the society. There is no doubt that science subject are rarely chosen. A number of factor may account for science is a subject which are always considered as difficult for many seniors. If students choose these subject, they need to work hard and certainly passionate about their subject and work, but they waste a lot of time and energy consuming. The most familiar example of this is in Viet Nam, there are plenty of students studying at universities who all make the choice to pursue a range of majors such as multimedia communications, business and marketing. These subjects are increasing availability and easy to get a jobs in the future. However, science is also pretty a useful and interesting subject with others. Indeed, it seems quite that science is very rare in today’s countries. It can also be argued that the most consequences associated with the issues. This will bring about a profound influence on some careers in the future such as doctors, engineers, environmentalist. Less scientific degree will lead to a lack of workforces in some companies nowadays. A clear example is that, In conclusion, a variety of reason have give rise to the diminishing popularity of science subjects. Nevertheless, I feel that if not enough students study science will have a far reaching impact on the individual and productivity of society.