Some people believe that a visitor to country should follow local custom and tradition while other believe that host country should respect the cultural differences Discuss both these view and give your own opinion

Tourism is became a kind of attraction to the country with lots of profits in development, as the people come from other countries should respect withrespect to their cultures was suggestion given by some people and others like they should follow according to local traditional. As research studies, people were visiting more while comparing beyond the decades. The upcoming paragraphs provided views about challenges ongoing on visitors. Firstly, each country should respect the tourist as they come to their own city. Generally, in the village or a rural area as the guest arrived at their location, local communities intimate them to wear traditional costumes with local accessories inorder to specialise the importance of their culture to visitors. Even though they face a language gap among all, still these people explain through providing things freely to understand the heritage. Sometimes the visitors might accept the reality but few felt to be bit uncomfortable. Thus, it is quite embracing the moment. Secondly, each individual are responsible for making visitors to be happy as they leaving the country. We shouldn't discriminate as well as disappoint them by means of culture and respect. The Government or a private company should appoint a well known guide to understand through by means of explaining the nature of circumstances though that make them realty of country customs. Tourist were high beneficiary product for financial development of the states. Thus, every individual shouldn't discourage their attitude as they visits to our place. In conclusion, the external people never be unhappy as they come at any forms of style. We have to encourage and support them as they are guest of our nation.