Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve the growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree ot disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Presently, pupils were depended more on vehicles, many trial and error methods carried out by researchers to reduce of using their goods. Finally, they concluded by raising a petrol rate so some expection could find in reduction of using automobile. Here, some of pros and cons of enhancing petrol price in the below paragraphs. Almost everybody has four as well two- wheeler transport mode in their house. Thereby, they will take and move anywhere they want, which leads to huge traffic and creates pollution. In the megacity, traffic is major issue faced by the people so that in order to reduce the problem, the government decided to hike the fuel rate and they expect it is one solutions to control air dust along with heavy noise production in the town. But this idea was never successful because the percentage of cars as well bikes is more than earlier. By making more charges it indirectly brought into the booming of the country. In addition, there were many ways for controlling the using their own vehicles. Firstly, all the public, as well as the private sectors, as well as the private sectors should implement a common bus route for all employees. By this action around some number of a vehicle will be reduced in future and traffic will be come to lesser. Secondly, the administrator should bring an electric public transportation method so that utilisation of fuel will be gradually into a few count. Once it is found successful in producing minor pollution then the same procedures can be initiated in all personal automobiles. Thus, these actions could bring the exact solutions for controlling problems facing today. In conclusion, by means of reducing the cost of petrol will never be a perfect solution for resolving current issues. Therefore, I totally disagree with the statement.