Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over the necessary subjects for all institution students. While some claim that it is vital for all college students to learn whatever they are interested in, the opposite makes the statement that the subject related to science and technology which will bring valuable knowledge in the future should be taught in universities. While each has its own perk, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is necessary for all university students to learn whatever they are interested in. Universities offer a flood of subjects for students to choose from. Because when they select the subject that they are keen on, they can have abundant motivation to learn them. For example, National Economic Universities open a wealth of subjects in order that the seniors can choose the subject they feel suitable for them. Therefore, it is vital for all the universities to study whatever they like. While their favorite subjects are widely acknowledged, it is crucial for them to be allowed to learn subjects which will be helpful for their future, especially the subjects related to science and technology. Nowday, the enterprises require the graduate to have a firm grasp in considerable aspects which refer to science and technology. So the applicant must ensure to be well-prepared for their future career path. For instance, in the universities, one of the majority are compulsory with their students such as informatics, marketing and architecture. Therefore, it is essential to be permitted to absorb the subjects that bring valuable knowledge to them. In conclusion, both their favorite subjects and disciplines relevant to science and technology are included in the curriculum.