woman and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

There is no doubt that these days females and males have different strengths and weaknesses. The question is, is it right to exclude men or women from certain professions because of their gender? In this essay, I am going to discuss this statement and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of the positive side, men are physically much stronger than women. The main reason given to support this claim is that men can work in rugs, and auto repair better than women. To illustrate, males are very common in weightlifting contests unlike females are rare to exist on it. In other words, excluding certain professions by, gender is natural this is what we know for millions of years. So women will take jobs which with their physical nature and men too. However, there are disadvantages to exclusion from certain jobs by gender. firstly, should there is equality between males and females in the work -forces. In other words, it is not fair to inventory work for males or females. Secondly, it is should let women work in jobs we are used to men. This is because everyone has the right to be in whatever position they want. Also, it does not matter what your gender takes a position in the work. Works need patience, motivation, and loyalty not anything else. In conclusion, although distinguishing gender in business may make sense, it is can be unfair too. Therefore, I believe that it is unfair to break down employees according to gender.