In many countries, an increase in crime has been blamed on violent images on television and in computer and video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many communities claim that the reason for increasing the number of murders in many countries can be television and video games, which contain violent images and for which, TV programmes have been blamed. To take into account the fact that most online entertainment provide a virtual crime, I strongly agree with this statement. The first factor to consider is that video games, advertisements, and movies which contain guilty, affect on the mental health of society, especially on the young generation, who are addicted to goals and wealth video games. An example here might be that popular games and online stream requires real money to elevate character status from the game. And adults who do not have money and opportunities go to theft. Or another noticeable example is that many populations start to argue because of misunderstandings in games, which even can lead to fighting in real life or even more to crime. Another worth point to mention is that the most of contact on TV and movie try to make popular characters, who will attract an audience with abrupt and confident attitudes in thrillers. As a result, the delightful public of this figure tries to imitate him. After what arises abuse behaviour between humans. In conclusion, In my view, TV programmes and violent content can encourage people to commit wrongdoing. Thus, to get rid of this increasing number of crimes, the content has to be changed