Some people support the idea of imposing taxes on fossil fuels (oil, coal and gas) in order to reduce energy consumption. Others disagree with this approach. Consider the debate and its arguments, and come to your own conclusion.

In this era of technology, some individuals believe that taxes should be imposed on fossil fuels such in relation to reduce energy usage among society while others reject this notion. From my point of views, I agree to the above statement as it contribute to lower carbon emission and improve electronic product. This essay will further elaborate my views, and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Supporting my agreement to the given statement, if the taxes are implement on fossil fuel, it consequently reduce the energy consumption by user which in turn less carbon emission in the atmosphere. In addition, it creates a better air quality throught through the country and reduce the chance of air pollution in the future. For example, health issues due to air infection in America is at alarming rate due to increase in numbers of cars in the city area which become major contribution to this issue. Thus, it is a good idea for the government to include tax fossil fuel. Another point in favor with this view, tax upon these source of energy will improve the demand on electronic products which are environmetal environmentally friendly and less unwanted substance that might harm the environment. For instance, the used of electronic cars in Japan had growth significantly and the citizen seem to enjoy its benefit. Therefore, it is crucial for authority in every country to educate their people about new electronic power supplies. To conclude, fossil fuel cause harmful effect on people health. Thus, the best approach to deal with it by implementing taxes on its use. Hopefully, this effort will create a better life for further generation.