Natural resources, such as water, forests and oil, are being used at an excessive rate. What are the causes of this problem? What are the possible solution to address this issue?

Natural resources are more important both humans and other organisims so each person must be conservative that material to carry next generation. The world have row material in namely water, gas, oil and this situation is seeing destroy to the sources impact our life. Actually our generation spare resources to unimportant things, as all of human knowing earth have limited power. Excessive using damage in earth core. On the one hand isdustrial areas most famous from 1950 to 2023 that conclusion impact to the air,and health. For example every day cunsume a lot of metal and plastic so these materials are create much corbon gas and the processing ecery day hit a demand. Another example is In the meanwhile people wanting new stuff and this action directly connecting in population. Next decades later the researchers saying predict water resoruce resources and at the end this situation spark to the new world war. Nevertheless isdustrial areas every day more more progres that is perfect but if they are continue that levels have problems each field, but actually have answer that questions replace resources species,I will wanted renewable sources such nuclear, wind power, tidal wave. Many countries suitable it sources. For instance Norway state use of water energy in the countries so that less cost for power and the environment air quality increase suddenly. Another solution is ocean have high water quantity as resarcher researchers wanting find and purify ocean water then change all position possitive for habitats. Unfortunetely this situation now does not effect for the reason cure not investion invention. In conclusion, I discussed above and there are many problems so that I nominate new ideas but now is not work. Moreover I would maintain that these problems solve next a decade.