Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing are more likely to get satisfying career life than those with frequent change jobs. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Some people think that people who chase a job early and keep doing are more likely to get satisfying career life than those who frequently change Jobs. I personally  agree. I believe that people who chose a job early and keep doing are more likely to get satisfying career life. In this essay I will explain the reasons for my view. To begin with, the main reason to explain why picking and sticking with one job for a long time makes people happier in their occupations is the level of respect achieved and the possibility of being promoted.Regardless of the profession, a skilled worker is looked up to for being acquainted and, therefore, their opinion is valued and acknowledged. As a result, companies tend to see these employees as business partners and promote them to keep them on the team. Moreover, another cogent motive to justify why individuals that build long careers are happier in their profession than those who do not is self-confidence acquired. Inevitably with time, people have faced different problems and found solutions to most of them, gaining confidence to work with more enthusiasm. In conclude, I somewhat agree that choosing a job early can help people find satisfaction through getting respected and, consequently, promoted as well as self-confident in what they do. Although, as in the example aforementioned, sticking with a career for a long time can prevent individuals from finding professional fulfilment.