Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Graduated from university is considered as the best path to get hired from reputable companies. Others believe that it is not very important to attend college because having experience and skills is more valued in the industry. Both are valid opinions and I will discuss in this essay below. Admitted to the university is a dream for most people because when they have finished their study, the probability to get a good job is bigger. Nowadays, most companies state in their hiring advertisement that they need a bachelor degree for the requirement. In this occasion, those who do not attend college could not submit their application to companies and probably having more hard time to find a good job. In addition, studying in university also give a lot of insights for the students and it would be advantageous for them when applying jobs. Therefore, admitted to university is usually considered as the best chance to get hired. On the other hand, some industries do not require high education background. This fields usually need people with more specific experience and skills. Since it usually takes a long time to develop practical experience, these workers tend to skip applying to college and prefer to work right away. These type of workers usually have so much skills that do not taught in the college and it would be a unique selling point in the industries. To conclude, graduated from university usually gives us better probabilities to get hired from renowned companies. Another concern is lots of hiring now required a graduated candidate, sometimes skillful and experience people could not be recognized when applying the same position compared to graduated applicants.