Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in the one company for their entire careers. Why do you think this is happening? How can companies keep their workers?

Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in the one company for their entire careers. Why do you think this is happening? How can companies keep their workers? In recent years, it is public knowledge hat people switch their occupation more frequently. They prefer to change their workplace every few years. This essay will explain why this behaviour arose and what employers can do to keep their employees. The primary reason is that people are able to do that. Nowadays, almost everyone has an opportunity for a lucrative possession. Hence, if they aren't keen on this profession, they will try their best and apply for another job, which maybe will give them better wages. Giving an example, if you are a high quality chef, you have plenty of options to find some other job position. The fact that it is accessible to find new work, does not necessarily mean that is good for companies. So what can an employer do? Firstly, companies should offer something. People are always searching for jobs which give them benefits such as good salaries and a pleasant atmosphere with teamworkers. For females, it is necessary to have a long maternity leave. What is more, nowadays people are not looking for a nine-to-five job and they don’t want to get stuck behind the desk. All in all, money, acquaintances and job promotions are essential for any employee. If they cannot get them, they leave their jobs. The labour market is extended, thus finding a new occupation is not very hard.