In some countries, most people prefer to rent a house rather than buy their houses. What are the advantages of renting a home? Should governments subsidies house prices for first home buyers?

According to the question, most of residents are accommodators rather than owners of houses mostly because of cheap accommodation renting cost and to avoid taxes for house owners. Nevertheless, I support idea of financial help by government to buy first home to reduce number of homeless individuals. In the modern society where urbanization develops significantly, due to the huge number of residential areas the price for renting is now decreased compare to the last 10 years. Because, when ever there are demand is less than number of houses, consequently price for renting decreases automatically in order to get at least minimal profit. For example, after 1960s population of Tashkent experienced a strong earthquake, then about million of new establishments were built for local people for free, consequently there was the cheapest cost for renting which is more suitable option for a living. However, from the ancient times of human existing here the regulations of government to pay taxes for own dwellings as a fraction of top brass. That is the point, that financially educated people live by renting accomadation to keep away from extra chargers. In terms of youngsters and people who have a desire to buy own dwelling place, ministers would act appropriately by financially maintence them to minimize a quantity of unhoused inhabitants. As a result, people who have a house pay more taxes and it is beneficial for residents as well as for government. Due to the sence of satisfaction which is gained by buying something expensive makes extra paymets payment less visible for house owners. To conclude, renting houses is beneficial method of living, since there is existance of taxes, however buying a new flat provides own profit for both individual and government, so administration of country should help for the first house purchase.