A balanced diet, or eating balanced meals, is the key to a healthy life. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is truly said that health is wealth. Eating a good diet can help to maintain the body and stay away from health diseases. I am fully agree with the given notion and I will elaborate my viewpoints with the appropriate examples. First and foremost, a balanced diet plays an important role in everybody's life especially in this modern era, because people busy in their jobs and other household chores owing to this fact, they do not pay attention towards the good food and they prefer to eat from outside restaurants to save time but, if masses will focus on balanced meals or homemade foods then they can keep themselves healthy. To cite an example, doctors are always suggested that individuals should eat good meals which includes salads, fruits and green vegetables so that there will be less risks to suffer from health disorders. Furthermore, people can download the healthy apps as there are several types of apps available on the internet due to this, they can made their daily diet plans and they can keep a control on their weight as well as, individuals can stay away from the obesity as a result, they do not need to pay to anyone to get diet charts. Moreover, a balanced diet can help to people live longer and it can improve their digestive system and also, folks can boost their immunity system by eating healthier foods. In a nutshell, there is no doubt that eating a healthier food can help to control all diseases as well as, it also helps to operate body functions properly.