It is believed that there is a negative impact of tourism on tourist spots which is majorly due to behaviour of people who travel there. Why do think that people behave badly when they visit some places? What measures can be taken to resolve this issue?

In this contemporary epoch, tourists had a negative impact on tourists spot, due to tourism, which is majorly due to the behaviour of people that visit there. I deem that tourists are unaware about the cultural and the rules of those tourists country, which they went there and also, there are many measures that can be taken to solve this problem. To commence with, owning to several reasons that emphasise, the bad behaviour of tourists. Primarily, due to less knowledge about the country rules and ethics of the culture. To elaborate, whenever, any tourist went at any tourist spot, they went without acquiring information about the place and followed their own rules. Also, they didn't able to communicate with another person, which became bigger issue of behaving bad in front of others individual while exploring at the place. For instance, visitors are drank, when they went to religious place like as temple. Which is against thr rules of some religions. Along, they also drive a car while drank. Therefore, it leads to bad behaviour in front of people just because lack knowledge. On the other hand, there are some aspects that determine, the solution of this issue. The first and foremost step is that visitors have higher guider while travelling or get information from the internet about certain rule, they wanted go there. Which is complusoryto follow it. Addition, agents have to provide information before travelling any spot, by sending mails. For example, a survey was conducted by the United Nations Census Bereau, in the USA, in 2015,a sample of size 1437 containing individuals revealed that 89% of tourists higher guiders of those country. They went for travelling to guide them. To conclude, it is clear from the above discussion that although there are abundant reasons of behaving bad by tourists. However, There are many measures to resolve this problem.