Nuclear power is far too dangerous. Therefore, countries should ban its use and concentrate instead on developing alternative sources of energy such as hydroelectric power, wind power, and solar energy. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer

Nuclear power is one of the major sources of energy in the present world, whereas a nuclear disaster's consequences are so severe that its use as an energy source should be banned, with the money being invested in developing sustainable energy sources. Firstly,If there is ever a hazard, the consequences to the environment can be disastrous. For example, such as the one that happened in the former Soviet Union recently Indeed, the former Soviet Union's nuclear setback resulted in devastating environmental damage that extended far beyond the station's proximity. moreover dealing with nuclear waste is another big problem. It is not only about where and how to store it but also about how to safely transport it. And once again, should there be an accident whilst the waste is being transported to the storage site, the consequences can be dire indeed. Furthermore, the nuclear function is harmful to the community's health, and other life forms near capacity stations are also a significant concern. Indeed, we often hear reports of high cancer levels among society who live close to nuclear capability plants. Thus, we must ask ourselves what effect this has on the food chain. For example, if crops, animals, fish etc. are also affected, which will have an impact on the health of the public. Whereas power produced from wind, and hydro has fewer effects on the environment and people's health. However, to conclude considering that natural resources such as coal and oil may well be depleted not too far into the future, a global effort to improve solar capability efficiency is undoubtedly a far better solution than using nuclear fuel.