Paying all workers the same salary in a company promotes harmony and repect among colleagues To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To giving a salary to all range of workers the same isn't gives higher value in a society. Actually this essay going to discuss about the topic with demerits. On the hand, when the job level and position of job decide the salary. When the chief officer decide to give a money to all in the qual means definitely the employee will lose their hope to work dedicated in the company. For instance, one hospital in coimbatore gives a salary to all people the same amount for more than years without increament the quality and quantity of the service reduced automatically. On the other hand, the company gets to take most complicated decision that to set annual package for same to all of them. Definitely it spoil the company's growth. However, in COVID-19 situation the company wants to give a fund to everyone even they are not working, mean while creates some issue by paying all. To conclude, this essay covers the disadvantages of providing the equal amount to everyone.