In many countries today, if people want to find a job, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, with a view to having the high living standard, a myriad of employees had big turning point in their career path. It is true that a significant number of the job-seekers decide to settle away from their household and other relationships for work in this day and age. From my perspective, this practice seems to be problematic to a certain extent, but I still believe that it will bring about conducive impacts. This essay will elaborate on my belief. Admittedly, the protesters of this standpoint have their rational grounds. First, living away from household causes increase a significant number of daily costs for the employees. In reality, Viẹtnamese overseas students were settling on The USA would pay for the costs of living namely food, campus, and trivial costs besides fixed costs like tuition fees. Meanwhile, if living with households in Vietnam, they would pay only for tuition fees and save other costs. Second, these individuals migrate into other countries, which lead to sort of human resources in the labor force in the long run. To elaborate, specialized job-seekers tend to prefer the developed countries to build their own career. These actions lead to a few of detrimental influences on domestic enterprises such as lack human resources with high skills and decline productivity. However, the above arguments are insufficient to overshadow of the merits of the topic in question. The most pertinent point is that residing on new areas, the workers would take advantages of career opportunities with high salaries. In the past, if only working on local areas, the labor force are unable to have access to other vocational opportunities. In this day and age, migrate phenomenon is increasingly ubiquitous so that residents take the other opportunities in their line of work, make conditions for growth in their career path. Another justification is that the immigrate labor force distributes economic practices for these nations. For instance, Nike, a sportswear corporation origin form The USA, invested in Vietnam market from 1990s and thrived strongly. Therefore, with stable profits, the afore-mentioned firm endowed a significant number of working for Vietnamese and distributed considerably on Vietnam economy. In conclusion, it is disputable that the worker migrate issue could pose a concern to lack staff and a myriad of difficulties in the life of citizens. Nonetheless, I still strongly agree with advantages of migration thanks for the better occupation chances and enhancing in economic activities.