Nowadays many people stopped using cash instead they prefer bank cards. advantages and disadvantages.

In modern world, with the help of development of technology utilizing bank cards lead more profit to users than cash. There are some benefits of this is that the money is transferred easily and has a high protected security service. However, this circumstances cause negative effects that there is a narrow coverage among society as well as induce extra charge. On the one hand, using bank cards has also positive sides. The money is sent and received without any difficulty from any place which you are located. Therefore, you can save your time and do not make an extra effort for giving or paying the money. Moreover, the bank companies have created  highly protected preservation of currency. Because, if you lose your card, you will not worry about your money. This is due to the fact that there are coded and blocked systems of bank cards. As a result, you can save your bank card money at that time. For example, there are variety types of bank cards such as, visa, local cards and mastercards MasterCard that give an opportunity to  use your money in different currency. You can use the mastercard all over the world and it offers a range of financial services. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of having bank cards. These kind of cards have a number of limitations and this is due to not all places posses a chance of using bank card payments. The reason is that the Internet connection is not worked or at a low level in countrysides. Furthermore, bank companies have created programs to improve the service of their cards and  when withdrawing a cash from the bank devices, they deduct an amount of percentage. As a consequence, there have been an extra payment and causes excessive expenditure of money for users. For instance, there are some underdeveloped counties and villages which has not access to the Internet. Only about 35 percent of the population in developing countries has the Internet connection. In conclusion, even though usage of bank card payments has convenience and profits, these may cause a number of technical challenges and financial crisis.