Many people think that job satisfaction is important in work. Do you think young people these days should be sure of job satisfaction before taking a new job or should they put salary first?

To be satisfied with your job is a debatable concern,some might believe it is essential to work in a field that you are passionate about. While others see that how much you are going to get paid is the most crucial thing.In my opinion, at younger age working just for money is considered enough motivation to feel satisfaction. Throughout everyone’s life, we sometimes have to work in places we do not really admire or even feel we can add something to the world by working there. However, good money is the only motivation that is keeping us to do so. That is why the majority of people think that putting salary as a priority is enough reason to put a serious effort as well as performance into your job. For example,fresh graduates,who directly hunting a job after graduation, usually accept the first offer they get,whether they like it or not, to feel the fulfilment of being capable of earning their own money.Especially those,who are planning to get married soon,always put how much they will get paid first. On the other hand,another group of people, who have been working for more than 5 years,thinks that it is not an option to work in a job you do not feel acknowledged in it, as well as to feel your value as a person.To illustrate, working in a job USE SYNONYMS activityappointmentassignmentbusinesscareerofficeoperationplacepositionpostprofessionsituationspotstinttasktradework It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. just for money in the long run will only lead to feeling depressed, according to research,which has been done by British scientists. Additionally, working for nothing but the material will stop you from improving as you are moving in a wheel. to conclude, in my opinion,working for money only is a phase every person must go through especially when we are at younger age. However, to feel satisfied where you are,it is a must to accomplish something you are passionate about.