The position of women has changed a great deal in many societies over the past 50 years. But these societies cannot claim to have achieved gender equality. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days women around the world are leading numerous positions successfully. So, some people think that ladies got their rights and became equal to men in many ways, including opportunities, jobs and studies. While others believe that they still have not got their freedom, and they are oppressed by society. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand, women nowadays are shining in all occupations. Intrapreneurs, leaders of ministries, ambassadors, etc. In, add many more deals and opportunities opened for them than how it was in the past decades. For example, Sara Mohamed is a great example for her generation. Furthermore, she is a successful businesswoman. So, that's why some think that justice has been achieved for women. On the other hand, many people debate that women still did not get their rights. To illustrate, feminism is still not over. hence the belief that ladies did not achieve gender equality. In,addition many women still suffer from abuse and harm, which indicates that women are still under their rights and requirement. To sum up, after a careful analysis of both points of view, l believe that there are lots of examples of many successful women around us, which indicate that women are seen by the world.