Some people feel that entertainers for example film starts,pop musicians or sports starts are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree. Which other types of job should be highly paid.

While entertainers such as actors,Musicians or athletes earn more than any average person can earn in five years. I believe entertainers are the glue that keeps us going in evidently they earn more than the average person. Since the big bang, there was entertainment available in every period of time.Since like our current conditions, every period had either political or personal problems faced daily by the people. To divert attention from their problems entertainers used to dance, and perform a play in front of people every week. So they tend to earn more than their base income because makes people smile which is a backbreaking job to do so. For e.g, In Karachi,the Metrocity of Pakistan has more entertainers who make more than a highly educated Manager of a Multinational company. However, Introducing a new income policy in which dangerous jobs such as doctors,sewage maintenance,mill workers, coal miners, etc are paid more due to the severity of environmental conditions faced daily. People who work in these professions should be paid more as they go through life-threatening conditions, by putting their lives on the line so that people enjoy a comfortable life. By implementing a tax policy where people who are in dangerous work environments are omitted from some taxes than other people and are given bonuses on a monthly basis. For e.g, In many foreign countries people who do lethal jobs get monetary advantages from the government in a form of omitted taxes, increases in pensions or bonuses. This can overcome underpaid workers in critical work conditions. To conclude, having entertainers paid more is an appropriate idea but at the same,time workers in risky jobs should be paid more also. Therefore it requires a statistical-based approach strategy to overcome this problem.