Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their genders?

Obviously, there have been differences between men and women about the types of work they have done, but it is always promising to have freedom of choice in terms of employment. However, it seems to me that due to their diversity, some occupations are exclusive to others. I will explain my point of view in this essay. Firstly, there have been some posts that only specific gender could serve best. By this, we mean that professional goals can be pursued better if male or female’s special characteristics are considered. For example, patients would become more contended provided that female nurses treated them. Because generally speaking, females seem to be more conscientious and caring in comparison with their male colleagues. Secondly, it could also be argued that certain jobs require a great deal of physical strength, like coal mining or logging, therefore, it seems advisable to ask men to carry out such careers due to women’s weaknesses. In a similar manner, should a business needs extreme delicacy, like making jewellery, women are prior. It might be said that considering the distinction between males and females will lead to gender inequality and discrimination. However, understanding gender differentiation respectfully helps men and women chase a suitable business according to their strengths and weaknesses. To conclude, comprehending gender dissimilarity means paying attention to each group’s unique features. In some cases, males are allowed to enter female-dominated positions and vice versa, but the result may be subtle. So to benefit the most, it is important not to expect people from the opposite sex to approach work identically.