ome people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Job is so important so if someone asked me change a job or keeping it to get more valuable experience Although I agree that changing jobs may bring some benefits, i think that keep doing a job for a long time can bring people satisfying career life. There are have a lot of things make some people change a job at this time to a new job such as salary, job perks, position,...And there are also many other reasons why they choose to quit their present job such as wanting to have more valuable experience, being able to apply the experience from their old job to a new job to be exposed to different roles. than earn money to take care of their family.Another reason is that by to change a job people may stand a chance of experiencing various working places, for example, if some people dislike some ideas in your old job they want to change a new job to find more variety in job and from there they gaining new experience and progress more quickly. However, staying at a job for a long time can bring you many other benefits such as promote in a job. When another company decide promote or dismiss anyone, they will to consider of experience, devotion, motivated and engaged to choose.And more over, your salary will increase follow Change the form of the verb following show examples year you doing a job, keep doing a job can help you build a network of contacts. In conclusion,keep doing a job can help people more valuable experience and satisfying career life than change jobs.