Some teachers say students should be organized into groups to study. Others argue students should be made to study alone. Tell the benefits of each study method. Which one do you think is more effective?

It is true that studying plays an important role in part of the world. While some people argue that whether individual learning with teacher is more productive or group-oriented classes, I believe that the advantageous sides of cooperative learning are enormous for various reasons. One the one hand, there are many benefits of unaccompanied learning. The main one is high-quality interaction between student and tutor. As we know that interaction is very important to know the student that can help to ask study-oriented questions or check the progress of the tasks without further distractions like noisy class. Another advantage is free teacher time to concentrate on different activities and remediation. With individual lessons, teacher tends to find more time to work with student and motivate them to improve learning skills. In my opinion, the role of group learning is more crucial than individual classes. Firstly, peer learning helps students to improve communicational skills. For example, through working with other classmates, student can learn how to interact with people and share ideas about particular topic. Secondly, with classroom discussion such as exchanging ideas or giving valid solutions for some problems students tend to boost their problem-solving and critical thinking abilities which can be beneficial for their future prospect. In conclusion, although the positive sides of individual lessons are critical, I believe that group learning helps students to gain more skills.