Write about the following topic: Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In modern world most mens men's and women's are working equally in most profession but some certain jobs are not suitable for females due to the nature of the work. also men's are not good in particular jobs and in this essay I will argue that to keep aces in place need to choose right people for right job regards of their gender, Firstly, most males are good at marketing and business also females are doing much more better than males, but the certain profession such as construction, carpentry, warehouse works women's are unable to do those heavy duty works, therefore, definitely ladies will step back whenever there is hard heavy works involved and it is very rare that females employees are applying for those occupation and woman's are looking more on soft works such as office admins,receptions. in addition to,.at the same time even though males are good in marketing field still employers are looking more female candidates to attract the customers and to boost their revenue. Nowadays, so many job vacancies are posting in the internet and employers are specifically mentioning jobs are open only for females, but there is many more talented mens with lot of experience will not get and any chances. For instance survey conducted by famous magazine shows most real estate agents are now females even though they are lack of skills and energy. also at the same time men mens and women's are working very hard but not every job is matching for both parties, In conclusion.it is right decision choose correct person at correct time to maintain balance work place.