Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information maybe relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Recently, many people must have to face to face with some questions about personal information. Some argue that these questions are necessary for their job. On the contrary, others don’t think so. In my opinion, it is extremely essential for the job. Firstly, it can help them find suitable employment for you. For example, if they know your hobbies, strengths and weakness, they will find a suitable seat with experienced companions. Secondly, if your situation is difficult, they can help your economy. Give you more gadgets in daily life. Every month or every year, you will receive an amount from the company to you. In conclusion, those question are all related to your job. So, when you job interview for any company if you don’t like they ask too much of your private information, you should request them ask as little as possible.