The consumption of the world’s resources (oil, and water, etc.) is increasing at a dangerous rate. What are the causes and solutions?

Nowadays, countries and local governments are really care about environment problems. And one of the most concerned issues is resource consumption. This eassy easy will discuss the causes and solutions of the consumption of the world's resources. To begin with, there are two main causes for this problem. Firstly, industries such as car, electricity and food develop like crazy. Because electricity industry needs coal to produce, water is the most important factor to produce food and car need metal to manufacture, so when these industries grow, the need of natural resources increases. Finally, people do not save energy and water. Natural resources are limited, so if people do not put there mind on saving these resources, there is one day when they are gone and nothing left for human. To deal with this problem, there are also two main solutions. The first one is that countries and governments should encourage people to use greener energy. For example, energy from wind is unlimited, so we do not need to consume coal to produce electrcity. In addition, green energy also reduces global warming because they release less cabon dioxide. Finally, Human is the main factor for this problem. While people should be educated about the dangerous of natural resource consumption, goverments government also need to take actions by punish people who watse natural resource and raising their price. In conclusion, without natural resouce resource, our earth will go to the end soon. People should be aware and take actions before natural resources are in danger.