Write about the following topic: Nowadays plastic money replacements such as credit and debit cards are extremely popular, even more than banknotes and coins. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days there are many different ways to hold money and people have to carry cash or credit card. So, some people think that holding cash and keeping them in their pocket or wallet is a good way to catch money, while others think putting their money in a bank account is. This essay will discuss both sides and I will draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand, people spend a lot of money every single day with cash or credit card. However, cash or credit card has many advantages and disadvantages, For example, when you hold cash in malls or shops maybe you get stolen by robbers and thieves and you can not get back your cash, also money could fall from you by mistake when you put it in your pocket. In addition, cash has a good thing and it is you could count your money and put it in a good place at home. On the other hand, credit card is more common these days and everyone now use them more than coin. For illustrate, people now can do shopping at home and get more sales by buying on the Internet. Also, hackers could steal your money in the bank by getting your information on the fake websites you would buy from. Moreover, kids these days are antigens how to buy on the Internet and they are able to robbe their parents by taking credit cards. Lastly, putting money in banks is more comfortable when you got stole you could bring back your money by feedback to the bank. In conclusion, after we carefully analysed both points of view, we could say that money should be safe well away from hackers, kids and robbers.