In some companies, social skills are given priority over qualifications when screening their possible employees. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Some companies belive that social skills like communication or stress management are much more important than personal qualificiations, when they screen to their potential employees. This essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages of this hypothesis and provide a piece of my humble opinion. It is true that improved social skills are essential for workplaces. In terms of business, these abilities can help to extend a company's network which could be helpful for future projects. Extended network provides collaboration opportunities among companies. For instance, many years ago Nike and Apple collaborated each other to develope new chips for sneakers. Moreover, this collaboration began by their networks. Today Nike's technological sneakers,called as Nike Runner, are really successful products and have known by other individuals. In contrast, some people still look for qualification as a priority for recruitment. Experience is undeniable skill that is developing your project or company over time. Many employers familiar this advantage and looking for experienced colleagues. These companies and employers are much more conventional than others. For these companies, experience is safer than social skills to manage a company. Because they believe the action of social employees are risky. From my point of view, these companies don't want to work with people whose characteristic is natural entrepreneur. They don't want to risk anything about their jobs. Nevertheless, I recommend employers to give a chance for employees who have fundamental social abilities. To conclude, some companies prefer social skills over qualifications when screening their employee candicates. There are many advantages of having social skills to manage company besides disadvantages. Eventually. I believe employers should consider to hire employees with social skills.