With a great variety of social networking websites, people often add complete strangers to their friend lists. Do you think that this tendency helps people to find new friends or is it just a mean to increase their self-esteem? Justify your opinion with relevant examples. Write 250 words

Worldwide, social media is ultimately useful in all aspects of our daily lives. Networking websites such as Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram could help us to find new friends, and learn new things but these social media accounts have a lot of advantages and disadvantages when used. People nowadays express their feelings through this, everything that they wanted to share will definitely see by people worldwide some people react in a negative and positive way, some were just ignored and some of them make some issues like telling negative stories from one friend to another in short, talking behind the person who posted their life on social media until something could lead to a misunderstanding with each other. self-esteem will lose in everyday life.