In some countries the unemployment rate is high, so some people think that children should only go to primary school, not high school because they won’t find a job later. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, citizens in numerous nations that have high unemployment rates believe that kids should only study until the end of primary school and then stop learning since they cannot have a job in the future. This essay will go through why I strongly disagree with that point of view. Firstly, education is an essential foundation of a person because it determines the behaviour, action and thinking of a person. Because of this, primary school is not sufficient for a child because the more they study, the more knowledge and skills they have. Even if countries have poor employment rates, they must continue to study because it is the only way assists them to find a job. Secondly, higher learning environments give them a chance to develop their mental and physical health. For instance, math and physicals provide inference for children’s brain or physical education which helps them have good health. Last but not least, school is a miniature society where students can develop the communication and social skills they will need in future life. In the case they just only go to primary school, they will lack many skills. They do not have enough experience and knowledge to deal with issues in their life and it leads to living a hard life. Additionally, if they have low education, no companies want to hire them and even if they do, they will not make as much money as higher education people. Moreover, having low education results in being looked down on by others which makes them depressed and stressed out. In conclusion, education is important to everyone's life, thus people should complete their education before focusing on anything else in their future.